Ainsdale Village Church

A warm and welcoming Christian community
in the heart of Ainsdale Village.

Bible study

Lamentations

 

Services

Printable services that you can use at home.

Sunday 25th October

Previous Services

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 4th October 

Sunday 20th September

 
 

Sunday 13th September 

Sunday 6th September

Click on the image for a pdf of this week's service in slide format. 

Sunday 30th August

Click on the image for a pdf of this week's service in slide format.

Sunday 23rd August

Click on the image for a pdf of this week's service in slide format.

Sunday 16th August

Click on the image for a pdf of this week's service in slide format.

Sunday 9th August

Click on the image for a pdf of this week's service in slide format.

Sunday 2nd August

Click on the image for a pdf of this week's service in slide format.

 

Communion liturgy

 

Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one's life for one's friends.
John 15:13 (NIV)

Because it was not possible to place our beautiful cross in the garden this year, we thought we'd share some photos of the cross in previous years. 

If you have any, why not post them on our Facebook page.